Thank You All

First of all excuse the appearance–Wordpress apparently decided to do a makeover on its own. And I don’t have time to deal with this at present.

I want to thank everyone who helped out with fundraising for Many Gods West! I still have a few copies of From The Prow Of Myth for anyone who’d still like a signed copy. $15 mailed in US> My paypal is tadhg04 at yahoo

Travel costs are high.

I haven’t seen anyone note this but I think it’s so cool that this conference is taking place in a town named Olympia.  It sounds like an interesting place.

http://manygodswest.com/

Leave a Reply

